## **Acknowledgments**

Collaboration, partnership, and engagement are a critical part of Minneapolis' Vision Zero work. Thank you to all the community members, agency partners, and staff who helped shape this plan.

#### **Vision Zero Task Force**

Robin Hutcheson, Minneapolis Public Works, Task Force Chair

Medaria Arradondo & Erick Fors, Minneapolis Police

Greta Bergstrom, Minneapolis Communications

David Frank, Minneapolis Community Planning and Economic Development

Velma Korbel, Minneapolis Civil Rights

Gretchen Musicant, Minneapolis Health

Gene Ranieri, Minneapolis Intergovernmental Relations

Nuria Rivera-Vandermyde, Minneapolis City Coordinator

David Rubedor, Minneapolis Neighborhood and Community Relations

Susan Segal, Minneapolis City Attorney

## Vision Zero Technical Advisory Committee

Aaron Biard, Minneapolis Police

Ray Cruz, Minneapolis Fire

Don Elwood, Minneapolis Public Works

Andrew Hawkins, Minneapolis Civil Rights

Robin Hennessy, Minneapolis City Attorney's office

Christina Kendrick, Minneapolis Neighborhood and Community Relations

Anna Koelsch, Minneapolis City Coordinator's Office

Kathleen Mayell, Minneapolis Public Works

Sarah McKenzie, Minneapolis Communications Paul Mogush, Minneapolis Community Planning and Economic Development

Steve Mosing, Minneapolis Public Works

Nick Ngo, Minneapolis Neighborhood and Community Relations

Sarah Stewart, Minneapolis Health

# Vision Zero Advisory Committee

Siciid Ali & Adam Arvidson\*, Minneapolis Park Board

Jenny Bordon & Julie Danzl\*, Minneapolis Public Schools

Chris Claeson, AAA Minneapolis

Janet Court, Minneapolis Committee on Aging

Chad Ellos & Jordan Kocak\*, Hennepin County Public Works

Barb Harris & Mary McGovern\*, Minneapolis Highrise Representative Council

Kristine Hernandez, Minnesota Department of Transportation

Abigail Johnson & Paul St. Martin\*, Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Jon Krieg, Hennepin County Public Works

Kirsten Lande & Liliana Letran\*, Comunidades Latinas Unidas en Servicio (CLUES)

Robert Lilligren, Native American Community Development Institute

Greg Lindsey, University of Minnesota

Nick Mason, Minneapolis Bicycle Advisory Committee

Kathleen Mayell, Minneapolis Public Works Kowsar Mohamed, Minneapolis Public Health Advisory Committee

Nichole Morris, University of Minnesota

Ashwat Narayanan & Amy Brugh\*, Our Streets Minneapolis

Jesse Osendorf & Ben Shardlow\*, Minneapolis Downtown Council/ Downtown Improvement District

Elyse Ruiz, AARP Minnesota

Aaron Tag, Minnesota Department of Transportation

Hoki Tse, Metro Transit

LaTrisha Vetaw, NorthPoint Health and Wellness

\*Entities represented by only one member at each meeting

### **Plan development**

### **Minneapolis Public Works**

**Ethan Fawley** 

Kathleen Mayell

Jenifer Hager

Alberto De Los Rios

#### **Toole Design Group**

Jennifer Toole

Juana Sandoval

**KC** Atkins

#### **Kimley Horn Associates**

JoNette Kuhnau

#### **NewPublica**

Marc Valencia